Need Plumbing Repair or Water Heater Services? (503) 579-5555

Plumbing Contractor Reviews

We love hearing from our customers!

At All Pro Plumbing PDX, we appreciate all the feedback we get, so we can continue to give you the best service available.
Our #1 focus is great customer service!

Please click the button below to leave a review.

Plumbing Contractor Reviews in Portland Beaverton & Hillsboro OR

Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR:

Forest Grove, Cornelius, Hillsboro, King City, Lake Oswego, Raleigh Hills, Tigard, Tualatin, Sherwood, Aloha, Beaverton, Garden Home, North Plains, Farmington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Average rating: 5
Out of 93 reviews

Individual Reviews


Great service

5 Stars

August 31, 2020 by Denise Wingfield on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

This is the second time we use All pro and both times have been a great experience. Thank you John for your hard work.

All Pro is Super

5 Stars

August 25, 2020 by Greg Lawless on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

A leak in our water service line meant our house had no water. All Pro committed to a service time and sent John on time, who quickly diagnosed the problem and explained clearly what needed to be done. John found the right parts and did the job efficiently. Rates are very reasonable. Will use All Pro again and highly recommend them.

5 Stars

August 17, 2020 by on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Listen here, ya'll. Let me tell you the tale of a very terrible, no good Friday. The scene: working from home during the Pandemic. Go to wash my hands, no water. Not good! Shut off our main and go outside to see people with a jackhammer working on my neighbor's driveway. Uh-oh. I ask - why is it so muddy out here? "We don't know, just really wet ground." (Keeping in mind it is Portland in the summer on a 100 degree day and rain has been nowhere to be seen) "I think you hit my water line, guys" I replied. Cue incredulous "NooooOoo, we're careful! Blah blah blah." I shut the meter line off, begin digging (it's not to code at all and only 1.5 ft down thanks to the previous 'renovation' of the prior owners). Lo and behold! 100% shear through of my PEX. I called *SEVENTEEN* freaken' plumbers, and all were quite nice, but "booking out weeks in advance." Despite my plea that this would only take someone with an expansion tool ~ 20 minutes, no dice. Until I call All Pro. They hear that I know exactly what needs to be done, they say "Hey, let me call our guys and see if one has his PEX kit and can stop by on his way home." They found someone, it was Jimmy. Jimmy showed up, and was awesome. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional - we discussed whether this was PEX A or B; he took the time to make certain of that (you can't expand PEX B and the markings on this particular pipe weren't clear), and got the job done the right way ASAP.   For all that it took, and the inconvenience, only ~$180 for the whole thing.   Excellent service, excellent work ethic, simply nothing else to say. Possible that other technicians aren't as solid, but Jimmy and the rest of the team that I interacted with were literally fabulous. Eighteen stars and an A+  for All Pro!

Great Job!

5 Stars

August 12, 2020 by Jim & Joanne Davis on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

We had several small plumbing issues accumulate over the past few years but couldn't get anyone to come to the house to check it out. But, All Pro Plumbing Services was willing to address each and every minor issue we had. All were fixed and our plumber was great to work with and the charges were reasonable. Thank you so much.

5 Stars

August 10, 2020 by joe kosmalski on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Rene Was great 5 stars

5 Stars

August 7, 2020 by Stephanie on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Professional quick and personable.

5 Stars

August 6, 2020 by Monty Williams on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

John from All-Pro did an excellent job of fixing the leaking supply lines under my bathroom sink. I had also purchased a new vanity top with built-in sink which didn't align with my existing drain, which required redoing the pipes connecting the pop-up and p-trap. He was very fast, finishing that in under an hour. No more leaks! Prices for labor and supplies were very reasonable. All Covid-19 protocols were followed.

5 Stars

August 3, 2020 by David Mikkelson on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC


5 Stars

July 24, 2020 by Rob the Wop on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

They sent a technician, John out to my house. He was running late due to a previous client, so he hit my house about 5pm. He installed a new kitchen sink and garbage disposal in two hours. It was cheaper than any of the other 6 quotes I got for the job, done quickly and cleanly. Very professional. I highly recommend.

5 Stars

July 19, 2020 by Shawn Morgan on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

I don’t review much - but I love it when I see a person care about the quality of their job. I’ve hired them twice now and both times it’s been all about quality. This time the had to fix a main line in the front yard of a rental. Plastic down for the dirt and sod cut in one section ready to put back on top. Like a boss Jimmy!

5 Stars

July 13, 2020 by Lucie Courtes on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

I've been working with All Pro Plumbing several times and I've never been disappointed. Would highly recommend them!

5 Stars

July 9, 2020 by Michael V on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Jimmy did an excellent job repairing our plumbing issues. We have used All Pro Plumbing Services in the past, and they are always knowledgeable, reliable, and reasonable in their repair costs. Saved hundreds of dollars versus a quote from another plumbing company. Very satisfied!

Great job by Rene

5 Stars

June 17, 2020 by Jane Johnston on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Rene worked very hard to get my kitchen sink drain unclogged. One side of the sink continued to be a problem and Rene kept at it until he figured out the problem. My experience from 1st contact to Rene leaving with a friendly smile and thank you was great. I would definitely use All Pro's service in the future.

Great Service

5 Stars

June 15, 2020 by Jon on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Kaleo came out to give an estimate and was really knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to quickly diagnose and suggest the potential fixes. Would definitely recommend!

5 Stars

June 12, 2020 by Rosemarrie Stoantschewsky on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Excellent work by Kaleo B. on 5/20 on my garbage disposal. Prompt and efficient.

5 Stars

June 9, 2020 by Brianna da Silva on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

I had a water heater tank leak and called more than ten plumbers before I found Pro Plumbing online. Pro Plumbing was the only one who could come the same day. Rene was timely, communicative, and respectful of my home. Life saver!! Thank you!

Fantastic

5 Stars

June 3, 2020 by Ryan Neal on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

I broke the main water line. Called AllPro at 3:05pm. They were at my house at 3:45pm. James repaired the break in about 30 minutes. Awesome ! Thanks

5 Stars

May 29, 2020 by Neil C. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Rene Villaraldo did a fantastic job in fixing our low water pressure issue in one of our bathrooms. He was friendly, on time and identified the issue within minutes. He fixed our problem and was very open in answering our questions. I highly recommend him and All Pro to others and will seek their services for future plumbing needs.

5 Stars

May 29, 2020 by tyler hertel on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Great first experience with All-Pro Plumbing. Great communication from office and from The tech who showed up on time. Done in less than an hour and a price I thought was too low.

5 Stars

May 17, 2020 by Heidi Throm on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Rene was our plumber and he was professional, efficient and considerate!
Total Reviews: 93

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Average rating:  
 47 reviews
by Marlene poage on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Kate was wonderful

Wonderful service fast and I feel well taken care of. Kate the plumber was wonderfull knew her job very nice and did a wonderful job.

by Richard Viskov on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Leaky Faucet

Zachery came out the same morning I called and quickly diagnosed and resolved the problem.

by Marguerite on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Fast Water Heater Services

Kaleo came out and immediately was able to get my water heater working. Since it was a quick fix, he charged me less then the full price. Will be using All Pro in the future.

by Jerry Young on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Excellent Service!

I had 3 old faucets replaced on my bathroom sinks, and 1 leaky faucet repaired on a bathtub. Jimmy was the tech who came out; he really knew his stuff; was fast, efficient, friendly...... just a super nice guy. He did a great job, at a very reasonable cost. My wife and I are very, very pleased.....we will use’All-Pro’ for all of our future plumbing needs. Thanx!

by Richard Viskov on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Leaky Faucet

Zachery came out the same morning I called and quickly diagnosed and resolved the problem.

by Caroline on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Highly recommend All Pro!!

From the scheduling until the end of the service call the service from All Pro was excellent. Kate was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient in her service to install new toilets. I will use All Pro in the future and recommend to friends.

by Kristy P. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Great Experience

I called All Pro Plumbing to see if they could help one of our customers with a damaged water line. Jade answered right away and called me back with answers to my questions. She was very on top of things and very responsive. An appointment was set up for the next business day, the damage was repaired and the invoice was sent to me quickly. The responsiveness and ability to help us out right away is much appreciated. I will definitely contact All Pro Plumbing again if we are in need of repairs in the area.

by Susan Erickson on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Great work!

Jimmie is awesome. He assessed the situation and found he leak spot on. I was expecting the entire wall to have to be removed to find the leak but he managed to only have to cut small hole in the wall, repair the leak, and done. Wow! So nice too. 🙂

by Kolby on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Kaleo is the man!

We had pipes that needed replacing. Kaleo did a fantastic job: he fixed and improved our layout, came in under his initial quote, and was friendly and took time to explain our options. I will definitely call him again and I recommend All Pro to anyone needing plumbing services.

by Woodland Heights Assisted Living on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Excellent Customer Service

We wanted to share how pleased we were working with All Pro. From my initial phone call until the time the job was completed we had nothing but excellent customer service. During a time when no other plumber was available around town, they were able to get someone out almost immediately, worked promptly and kept me informed about everything they were doing to fix our main water line pipe break. They went the extra mile for us for sure!

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»