Need Plumbing Repair or Water Heater Services? (503) 579-5555

Plumbing Contractor Reviews

We love hearing from our customers!

At All Pro Plumbing PDX, we appreciate all the feedback we get, so we can continue to give you the best service available.
Our #1 focus is great customer service!

Please click the button below to leave a review.

Plumbing Contractor Reviews in Portland Beaverton & Hillsboro OR

Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR:

Forest Grove, Cornelius, Hillsboro, King City, Lake Oswego, Raleigh Hills, Tigard, Tualatin, Sherwood, Aloha, Beaverton, Garden Home, North Plains, Farmington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Average rating: 5
Out of 162 reviews

Individual Reviews


Awesome service

5 Stars

September 27, 2021 by Chase Lawrence on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

I appreciated the email communication from the company. I knew who was coming and when to expect him. Chad serviced my home today. He was punctual and got right to the tasks at hand. He was cordial and explained everything he was doing and gave his professional opinion when asked. It was a pleasure working with Chad.

5 Stars

September 19, 2021 by Ashton Smith on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Plumber showed up on time, performed the fixes quickly and was eager to show me tips and tricks on the issues. They were reasonably priced and did a great job. I will definitely be using them again

5 Stars

September 9, 2021 by Henry G. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

im that guy who fixes everything in our home but i couldnt fix my sink and they helped awhile back good service

Dependable service!

5 Stars

August 16, 2021 by Georgie Thurber on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Thanks for your prompt service. Tenant happy.

5 Stars

August 13, 2021 by Kham D. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

John came by to fix and replace my kitchen sink plumbing pipes and add disposal. John was very friendly, a people person , easy to talk to and most of all very experienced, hardworking and knowledgeable on what he does and he also got the job done in short period of time considering having to replace all the pipe under the sink. I would definitely recommend John for any plumbing projects and myself will remember John next time I have plumbing job. Thanks John!

5 Stars

August 9, 2021 by John Kingery on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Henry was great with the scheduling. Chad was excellent with the removal and installation of the new toilets. I would highly recommend contacting All Pro for any plumbing services. They are prompt and courteous.

5 Stars

August 1, 2021 by Ryan Bukstein on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Johnny From All Pro installed my sink. Definitely one of those experiences that reminds you why you call a professional for this type of thing. Did a great job, navigated some challenges with the fit and was super professional and nice. Would def recommend and use them again.

5 Stars

July 31, 2021 by Niels Krabbe on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

From the first call to AllPro till the pump replacement was completed - these folks are super responsive and top notch professionals. Cost was clear from the first discussion. And a fair price as well.

5 Stars

July 27, 2021 by Robin C. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

All Pro plumbing has been out 3 times for different things and each time they were on time, courteous, and extremely professional. Today's toilet and shower work by Johnny was exceptional. There was a part missing from the shower nozzle I had purchased and he put one from his truck on so I could use the shower until I contact the company for the missing part. He noticed my bathroom sink was draining slowly and fixed that too. His work was really exceptional and if anyone needs a plumber I will let them know about the great service I have gotten. He also understood my dog who can be annoying with his barking and went right up and petted him. Thanks Johnny and All Pro Plumbing!!

5 Stars

July 26, 2021 by Brian Robinson on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Thanks Johnny for doing a great job on installing my water heater. In and out in a couple of hours all done.

Thanks

5 Stars

July 21, 2021 by Georgie Thurber on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Technician was efficient, knowledgeable, and personable!

5 Stars

July 20, 2021 by Taylor A. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Our technician was John, who showed up perfectly on time and with a smile on his face! He took time to listen to our concerns and investigate to find the exact cause of our problem. He taught us how to fix the problem ourselves, should it come up in the future! Cannot recommend this company enough! Scheduling was easy and they were great with emailing you an appointment confirmation, when your technician is on the way and your receipt.

5 Stars

July 19, 2021 by Madhu Singh on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

We have used All Pro twice now, both times to help us fix a couple different types of leaks. We had John Aker come over both times. We have had a very good experience with John - he is very knowledgeable, excellent and very professional and detailed with his work. We have also really liked the punctuality and excellent response time to service requests. The overall handling of the tasks and associated paperwork is very smooth. Will definitely be reaching out the All Pro and John for our future plumbing needs. Thank you!

Honest Service Call

5 Stars

July 14, 2021 by Balu Suriyakumaran on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

John stopped by right on time. Upon explaining what the issue was, he immediately knew what the issue was & showed/explained it thoroughly. I also asked him a few other questions, i was impressed with his honesty both with the initial issue, as well as the subsequent questions. To top it all off, a very nice individual. Then, there was no charge, since he only answered questions, i offered couple of times...This is rare in most service industries, huge positive there. Thanks John & PPS!

5 Stars

July 9, 2021 by Michael C. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Good work, quickly completed, and cleaned up the work area well after they were done. Best price of three quotes I received for the work. Discussed the work with me beforehand, gave a detailed explanation for a change request (error caused by previous plumber), and provided extensive post-install instructions to make sure I understood the details of my new tankless waterheater. Had the inspection scheduled quickly afterwards and made the process easy from beginning to end.

5 Stars

July 7, 2021 by Glen Everroad on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

This is the 3rd time I've used All Pro and they are consistently honest, professional and reasonably priced. Got a quote from another company with a cheap response charge (3 Mountains) and their tech was unsure about her ability to repair (pushing replacement) for a leaking faucet and at a price that started at double the All Pro total repair price. I'm done wasting my time with anybody but All Pro Plumbing.

5 Stars

July 4, 2021 by Robert H. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Johnny showed up on schedule during the worst heat wave in Portland history and replaced our water heater. As usual, he did a great job and explained everything to us. We went from a 40gal tank to a 50gal. It was a tight fit but Johnny took care of it without any trouble. I doubt we will ever run out of hot water again.

5 Stars

July 1, 2021 by Hanson Song on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

What a great experience! Was referred to Kaleo at All Pro Plumbing with a leak coming through my drywall and he was able to get someone over the same day! They found the leak, made the repair and took care of me on the bill. I can’t rave about this company enough. I am a realtor and I will recommend All Pro to all my clients.

5 Stars

June 25, 2021 by Renae B. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Great service, quick to respond to our plumbing needs and very friendly! We are thankful for your quick and thorough assistance!

5 Stars

June 24, 2021 by Jim Davis on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Worked with Chad today. Good man! Easy to work with. Listened to my problem and found a reasonable cost-effective solution.
Total Reviews: 162

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Average rating:  
 47 reviews
by Marlene poage on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Kate was wonderful

Wonderful service fast and I feel well taken care of. Kate the plumber was wonderfull knew her job very nice and did a wonderful job.

by Richard Viskov on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Leaky Faucet

Zachery came out the same morning I called and quickly diagnosed and resolved the problem.

by Marguerite on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Fast Water Heater Services

Kaleo came out and immediately was able to get my water heater working. Since it was a quick fix, he charged me less then the full price. Will be using All Pro in the future.

by Jerry Young on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Excellent Service!

I had 3 old faucets replaced on my bathroom sinks, and 1 leaky faucet repaired on a bathtub. Jimmy was the tech who came out; he really knew his stuff; was fast, efficient, friendly...... just a super nice guy. He did a great job, at a very reasonable cost. My wife and I are very, very pleased.....we will use’All-Pro’ for all of our future plumbing needs. Thanx!

by Richard Viskov on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Leaky Faucet

Zachery came out the same morning I called and quickly diagnosed and resolved the problem.

by Caroline on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Highly recommend All Pro!!

From the scheduling until the end of the service call the service from All Pro was excellent. Kate was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient in her service to install new toilets. I will use All Pro in the future and recommend to friends.

by Kristy P. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Great Experience

I called All Pro Plumbing to see if they could help one of our customers with a damaged water line. Jade answered right away and called me back with answers to my questions. She was very on top of things and very responsive. An appointment was set up for the next business day, the damage was repaired and the invoice was sent to me quickly. The responsiveness and ability to help us out right away is much appreciated. I will definitely contact All Pro Plumbing again if we are in need of repairs in the area.

by Susan Erickson on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Great work!

Jimmie is awesome. He assessed the situation and found he leak spot on. I was expecting the entire wall to have to be removed to find the leak but he managed to only have to cut small hole in the wall, repair the leak, and done. Wow! So nice too. 🙂

by Kolby on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Kaleo is the man!

We had pipes that needed replacing. Kaleo did a fantastic job: he fixed and improved our layout, came in under his initial quote, and was friendly and took time to explain our options. I will definitely call him again and I recommend All Pro to anyone needing plumbing services.

by Woodland Heights Assisted Living on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Excellent Customer Service

We wanted to share how pleased we were working with All Pro. From my initial phone call until the time the job was completed we had nothing but excellent customer service. During a time when no other plumber was available around town, they were able to get someone out almost immediately, worked promptly and kept me informed about everything they were doing to fix our main water line pipe break. They went the extra mile for us for sure!

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»