Need Plumbing Repair or Water Heater Services? (503) 579-5555

Plumbing Contractor Reviews

We love hearing from our customers!

At All Pro Plumbing PDX, we appreciate all the feedback we get, so we can continue to give you the best service available.
Our #1 focus is great customer service!

Please click the button below to leave a review.

Plumbing Contractor Reviews in Portland Beaverton & Hillsboro OR

Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR:

Forest Grove, Cornelius, Hillsboro, King City, Lake Oswego, Raleigh Hills, Tigard, Tualatin, Sherwood, Aloha, Beaverton, Garden Home, North Plains, Farmington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Average rating: 5
Out of 131 reviews

Individual Reviews


great company

5 Stars

April 30, 2021 by karrie M on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

These guys are very very good. They respond quickly, have competent employees who go the distance to fix your problem. My last experience was with Johnny. He found my leak, despite getting covered with dryer lint from a broken vent, did not complain either. He re-piped me very quickly, very nice guy. my previous experience was just as good, a different guy, whom I can't remember his name but was also nice and worked his butt off too. Will call them every time.

Hot Water install

5 Stars

April 23, 2021 by Terry Rost on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Knowledgeable, friendly, considerate, and efficient. John was a pleasure to have in my home. Extremely pleased with the work he did. Would not hesitate to recommend John to friends and neighbors, or call when I have a need for future plumbing service.

5 Stars

April 21, 2021 by Allen Hammond on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Johnny was extremely professional and friendly. Obviously very experienced. The charge was very reasonable. I would recommend All Pro without hesitation and will certainly use them next time I need a plumber.

Great plumbing company

5 Stars

April 20, 2021 by Allen Hammond on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Johnny Akers took care of several issues for us and we couldn't be happier. He was friendly and obviously very experienced and professional. I highly recommend All Pro.

5 Stars

April 17, 2021 by Mike E. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

We hired All Pro to install a new kitchen faucet and garbage disposal as well as new faucets and toilets in three bathrooms. Our installer, Johnny, did an exceptional job. He was professional, friendly and tireless. He overcame some space challenges under the kitchen sink with an inventive solution. The pricing was fair and I would use All Pro again on future projects.

5 Stars

March 31, 2021 by Adam G. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Had a fantastic experience with All Pro. Johnny Akers was the person that helped out with a stubborn leak. He really knew what he was doing and it was faster than expected. Would recommend for sure.

5 Stars

March 31, 2021 by Lorie C. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

John arrived right at 8 and fixed the cartridge in the guest bathroom. Also found why our volume was bad when using a sink after flushing the toilet. The main valve at the street was not fully on. The other beast was our house shut off does not really shut the water off! That is so good to know.WE will have them out again to correct that problem. John was very friendly and helpful.

5 Stars

March 19, 2021 by Matthew Ban on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Really like these guys. John, serviced both my primary home and my rental and did great work. Will definitely use them again.

5 Stars

March 9, 2021 by Tyler H. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Have you ever found a business that you like so much you want to keep it to yourself so that you dont have to wait in line or scheduling; but feel guilty to to your community in not sharing how amazing the business is. That is All Pro Plumbing for me. I have had them out twice. Once for an emergency, and most recently for some preventive work. The price is right, their techs are clean cut, professional, and very cordial. For as long as I live in Portland, All Pro Plumbing is my team.

5 Stars

March 3, 2021 by Sonia Lyons on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Professionals! On time and thourghal!

5 Stars

February 20, 2021 by John Fletcher on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

We called AllPro to help find a water leak. Henry checked with John (out on another project) and John was able to come by 45 minutes later. He unclogged a drain for us and found a leak from our water meter to the house. We were very happy with the services provided and have since recommended them to neighbors.

Emergency service

5 Stars

February 16, 2021 by Ray Thiercof on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

We were in desperate need of help relighting our pilot light on our water heater. Everyone we called was busy and could not come out for several days. We called All Pro Plumbing and we were called back by the owner who was at home. He tried to help us over the phone but we were not having any luck. Then he offered to come over to our house to see if he could help us. He was able to get the pilot light to relight. We were so grateful to him. We highly recommend this company because they helped us when no one else would. They will be installing a new water heater for us next week.

5 Stars

February 11, 2021 by DDuBay1750 on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Had a new sink installed, there were problems but the plumber was able to work them all out. Very good customer service, price and quality!

5 Stars

February 3, 2021 by Rich Bader on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Called for what I thought was a roof vent/toilet drain problem. Kaleo talked me through my situation and he helped me realize what the problem really is. He spent 15 minutes describing how I might fix it myself and gave me his cell phone number in case I need more help. He charged me nothing and may or may not get any revenue from me. In this day and age it is amazing to find someone to share his expertise like this. You know who I’ll call if I can’t handle it myself!

5 Stars

January 30, 2021 by Caroline Ooley on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Great work done in our bathroom. Fair price. Good communication. Would use again.

5 Stars

January 29, 2021 by Tim B. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Old school. It's as simple as that. All Pro plays by the book, tells you the truth, fixes what's broken and does it in a professional, old school way. My kitchen sink had leaks and John came by in record time, fixed the leaks and then returned on their dime to install a new faucet when it turned out that was failing as well. And all this for one fifth of the cost of one of their competitors whose bid was to replace everything instead of just repairing what was broken. Gracious, courteous, great service all the way round. Totally old school. can't recommend them highly enough.

4 Stars

January 28, 2021 by Julie M. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

We had put new flooring in our house in December and love it but it came with a bad circumstance. We were very lucky that my daughter a funny sound coming from the hall wall. We listened closer and determined that there was running water in our wall. My husband immediately turned the water off. It was very late and we decided to contact plumber the next day. I tried to get a plumber out, but  they were unavailable anywhere from 1 week to April. There was only one that had an appointment available the next day and that was All Pro Plumbing. Of course I grabbed it up. The next day, he arrived and was prepared in Covid-19 mask. He checked inside and under the house and said that it was coming from one of our pipes in the wall.  He cut a whole in the wall and found the spot it was leaking from. He very quickly cut pipe and soldered in a new one. We all figured out that when the flooring people nailed the moulding back on the nail pierced the pipe and caused the leak. We were so glad to have the problem solved and running water again. Thank you All Pro Plumbing. Julie M.

5 Stars

January 27, 2021 by carolyn jones on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

My toilet was clogged BAD. I called several places and they could see me in a week or two. I called All Pro Plumbing and they were able to come out the next day. What a relief!

5 Stars

January 6, 2021 by Darcie L. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

We had an emergency plumbing problem and All Pro came out to help us super fast!  They were friendly and efficient and got us fixed up very quickly. We are very appreciative!

5 Stars

January 5, 2021 by Robert B. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

This business just repaired a leak in my water main feed to my home. I was about to start digging where the water was coming up. They referred my to a leak repair business that they trusted. Then they asked if I wanted to dig down to the source of the leak to save some bucks. They checked with me and were great at scheduling the plumber that did the copper pipe repair after I exposed it. These people saved me a lot of money from their expertice and suggestions. It is just like having family in the plumbing business. Really!
Total Reviews: 131

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Average rating:  
 47 reviews
by Marlene poage on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Kate was wonderful

Wonderful service fast and I feel well taken care of. Kate the plumber was wonderfull knew her job very nice and did a wonderful job.

by Richard Viskov on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Leaky Faucet

Zachery came out the same morning I called and quickly diagnosed and resolved the problem.

by Marguerite on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Fast Water Heater Services

Kaleo came out and immediately was able to get my water heater working. Since it was a quick fix, he charged me less then the full price. Will be using All Pro in the future.

by Jerry Young on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Excellent Service!

I had 3 old faucets replaced on my bathroom sinks, and 1 leaky faucet repaired on a bathtub. Jimmy was the tech who came out; he really knew his stuff; was fast, efficient, friendly...... just a super nice guy. He did a great job, at a very reasonable cost. My wife and I are very, very pleased.....we will use’All-Pro’ for all of our future plumbing needs. Thanx!

by Richard Viskov on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Leaky Faucet

Zachery came out the same morning I called and quickly diagnosed and resolved the problem.

by Caroline on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Highly recommend All Pro!!

From the scheduling until the end of the service call the service from All Pro was excellent. Kate was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient in her service to install new toilets. I will use All Pro in the future and recommend to friends.

by Kristy P. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Great Experience

I called All Pro Plumbing to see if they could help one of our customers with a damaged water line. Jade answered right away and called me back with answers to my questions. She was very on top of things and very responsive. An appointment was set up for the next business day, the damage was repaired and the invoice was sent to me quickly. The responsiveness and ability to help us out right away is much appreciated. I will definitely contact All Pro Plumbing again if we are in need of repairs in the area.

by Susan Erickson on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Great work!

Jimmie is awesome. He assessed the situation and found he leak spot on. I was expecting the entire wall to have to be removed to find the leak but he managed to only have to cut small hole in the wall, repair the leak, and done. Wow! So nice too. 🙂

by Kolby on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Kaleo is the man!

We had pipes that needed replacing. Kaleo did a fantastic job: he fixed and improved our layout, came in under his initial quote, and was friendly and took time to explain our options. I will definitely call him again and I recommend All Pro to anyone needing plumbing services.

by Woodland Heights Assisted Living on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Excellent Customer Service

We wanted to share how pleased we were working with All Pro. From my initial phone call until the time the job was completed we had nothing but excellent customer service. During a time when no other plumber was available around town, they were able to get someone out almost immediately, worked promptly and kept me informed about everything they were doing to fix our main water line pipe break. They went the extra mile for us for sure!

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»