Need Plumbing Repair or Water Heater Services? (503) 579-5555

Plumbing Contractor Reviews

We love hearing from our customers!

At All Pro Plumbing PDX, we appreciate all the feedback we get, so we can continue to give you the best service available.
Our #1 focus is great customer service!

Please click the button below to leave a review.

Plumbing Contractor Reviews in Portland Beaverton & Hillsboro OR

Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR:

Forest Grove, Cornelius, Hillsboro, King City, Lake Oswego, Raleigh Hills, Tigard, Tualatin, Sherwood, Aloha, Beaverton, Garden Home, North Plains, Farmington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Average rating: 5
Out of 147 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

July 7, 2021 by Glen Everroad on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

This is the 3rd time I've used All Pro and they are consistently honest, professional and reasonably priced. Got a quote from another company with a cheap response charge (3 Mountains) and their tech was unsure about her ability to repair (pushing replacement) for a leaking faucet and at a price that started at double the All Pro total repair price. I'm done wasting my time with anybody but All Pro Plumbing.

5 Stars

July 4, 2021 by Robert H. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Johnny showed up on schedule during the worst heat wave in Portland history and replaced our water heater. As usual, he did a great job and explained everything to us. We went from a 40gal tank to a 50gal. It was a tight fit but Johnny took care of it without any trouble. I doubt we will ever run out of hot water again.

5 Stars

July 1, 2021 by Hanson Song on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

What a great experience! Was referred to Kaleo at All Pro Plumbing with a leak coming through my drywall and he was able to get someone over the same day! They found the leak, made the repair and took care of me on the bill. I can’t rave about this company enough. I am a realtor and I will recommend All Pro to all my clients.

5 Stars

June 25, 2021 by Renae B. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Great service, quick to respond to our plumbing needs and very friendly! We are thankful for your quick and thorough assistance!

5 Stars

June 24, 2021 by Jim Davis on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Worked with Chad today. Good man! Easy to work with. Listened to my problem and found a reasonable cost-effective solution.

5 Stars

June 18, 2021 by Joy H. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

All Pro Plumbing was amazing! John came by to help us with a leaking vanity sink that we didn't install correctly and he was so friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. He fixed our sink right up even helped explain where we went wrong. Bonus points: he was so nice and calm with our dog (who can sometimes be bit much) and let him sit right beside him checking everything out as he worked. We absolutely found our new plumbers for any future needs, SO glad we found you. Thank you John!

5 Stars

June 13, 2021 by Min Z. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Good job, good services. Plumbers are very nice and efficient. Have been using their services for a few years. Will keep using theirs if needed in the future.

5 Stars

June 7, 2021 by Jamie W. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

This company is absolutely fantastic in the two experiences I have had with them now. They are upfront with fees and very reasonably priced. They are professional and deliver on their promises. The plumber that came out here was efficient and kept the worksite clean. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about this wonderful plumbing company.

Highly recommended!

5 Stars

June 7, 2021 by DV on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Excellent service - prompt, knowledgeable and friendly.

80 year old clogged drain

5 Stars

June 4, 2021 by Donald Dimeo on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Technician on time and happy with his work.

5 Stars

June 3, 2021 by Maura V. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

I fully recommend All Pro Plumbing!! I had used them last year for a pipe I busted. They were quick to fix & very reasonably priced! When I thought I had a need recently, I was able to get an appointment quickly. Johnny came out and explained everything clearly. He didn't try to talk me into more expensive options (which he easily could have) and actually suggested I not do the work because it could lead to issues I don't currently have. I appreciated his honesty & integrity! I will only use All Pro going forward for all my plumbing needs!

5 Stars

May 30, 2021 by Stephanie G. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

I cannot recommend them highly enough. AllPro was responsive and pleasant to work with in phone correspondence and in person. I was able to get a plumber scheduled quickly to check out what we thought was a leak from the bathtub drain showing up on the kitchen ceiling. They were very clear about their rates up front. Turns out our kids had catapulted food up there that had turned brown and mimicked a water stain (to our inexperienced eyes). The real kicker, though, is that AllPro charged us not one red penny for the visit. Johnny went upstairs with me, checked out the bathtub, and talked to me about two other drips, giving me lots of helpful information. He even avoided opening anything because he said he'd need to charge me a fee then. I was hugely impressed with their generosity and will be calling them for any future plumbing needs.

5 Stars

May 28, 2021 by YoungJoon L. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

My vanities drain is repaired today and it is clean now. Technician John showed up on time and fixed it earlier than I expected. He is super knowledgeable and very kind. I believe that's why he has been working over 36yrs in this industry and still enjoying his job. Thank you Henry for your fast response and managing the schedule as well!

5 Stars

May 20, 2021 by Pam Dinsmore on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

These guys are the best! You get great service, reasonable prices and you can be sure it's done right the first time.

5 Stars

May 10, 2021 by N D. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Johnny showed up on time, knowledgeable and willing to explain everything. Fair price. Friendly. I highly recommend this company.

great company

5 Stars

April 30, 2021 by karrie M on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

These guys are very very good. They respond quickly, have competent employees who go the distance to fix your problem. My last experience was with Johnny. He found my leak, despite getting covered with dryer lint from a broken vent, did not complain either. He re-piped me very quickly, very nice guy. my previous experience was just as good, a different guy, whom I can't remember his name but was also nice and worked his butt off too. Will call them every time.

Hot Water install

5 Stars

April 23, 2021 by Terry Rost on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Knowledgeable, friendly, considerate, and efficient. John was a pleasure to have in my home. Extremely pleased with the work he did. Would not hesitate to recommend John to friends and neighbors, or call when I have a need for future plumbing service.

5 Stars

April 21, 2021 by Allen Hammond on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Johnny was extremely professional and friendly. Obviously very experienced. The charge was very reasonable. I would recommend All Pro without hesitation and will certainly use them next time I need a plumber.

Great plumbing company

5 Stars

April 20, 2021 by Allen Hammond on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Johnny Akers took care of several issues for us and we couldn't be happier. He was friendly and obviously very experienced and professional. I highly recommend All Pro.

5 Stars

April 17, 2021 by Mike E. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

We hired All Pro to install a new kitchen faucet and garbage disposal as well as new faucets and toilets in three bathrooms. Our installer, Johnny, did an exceptional job. He was professional, friendly and tireless. He overcame some space challenges under the kitchen sink with an inventive solution. The pricing was fair and I would use All Pro again on future projects.
Total Reviews: 147

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Average rating:  
 47 reviews
by Marlene poage on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Kate was wonderful

Wonderful service fast and I feel well taken care of. Kate the plumber was wonderfull knew her job very nice and did a wonderful job.

by Richard Viskov on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Leaky Faucet

Zachery came out the same morning I called and quickly diagnosed and resolved the problem.

by Marguerite on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Fast Water Heater Services

Kaleo came out and immediately was able to get my water heater working. Since it was a quick fix, he charged me less then the full price. Will be using All Pro in the future.

by Jerry Young on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Excellent Service!

I had 3 old faucets replaced on my bathroom sinks, and 1 leaky faucet repaired on a bathtub. Jimmy was the tech who came out; he really knew his stuff; was fast, efficient, friendly...... just a super nice guy. He did a great job, at a very reasonable cost. My wife and I are very, very pleased.....we will use’All-Pro’ for all of our future plumbing needs. Thanx!

by Richard Viskov on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Leaky Faucet

Zachery came out the same morning I called and quickly diagnosed and resolved the problem.

by Caroline on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Highly recommend All Pro!!

From the scheduling until the end of the service call the service from All Pro was excellent. Kate was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient in her service to install new toilets. I will use All Pro in the future and recommend to friends.

by Kristy P. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Great Experience

I called All Pro Plumbing to see if they could help one of our customers with a damaged water line. Jade answered right away and called me back with answers to my questions. She was very on top of things and very responsive. An appointment was set up for the next business day, the damage was repaired and the invoice was sent to me quickly. The responsiveness and ability to help us out right away is much appreciated. I will definitely contact All Pro Plumbing again if we are in need of repairs in the area.

by Susan Erickson on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Great work!

Jimmie is awesome. He assessed the situation and found he leak spot on. I was expecting the entire wall to have to be removed to find the leak but he managed to only have to cut small hole in the wall, repair the leak, and done. Wow! So nice too. 🙂

by Kolby on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Kaleo is the man!

We had pipes that needed replacing. Kaleo did a fantastic job: he fixed and improved our layout, came in under his initial quote, and was friendly and took time to explain our options. I will definitely call him again and I recommend All Pro to anyone needing plumbing services.

by Woodland Heights Assisted Living on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Excellent Customer Service

We wanted to share how pleased we were working with All Pro. From my initial phone call until the time the job was completed we had nothing but excellent customer service. During a time when no other plumber was available around town, they were able to get someone out almost immediately, worked promptly and kept me informed about everything they were doing to fix our main water line pipe break. They went the extra mile for us for sure!

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»