Save $50 on Water Heater Installation!
(503) 579-5555

Plumbing Contractor Reviews

We love hearing from our customers!

At All Pro Plumbing PDX, we appreciate all the feedback we get, so we can continue to give you the best service available.
Our #1 focus is great customer service!

Please click the button below to leave a review.

Plumbing Contractor Reviews in Portland Beaverton & Hillsboro OR

Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR:

Forest Grove, Cornelius, Hillsboro, King City, Lake Oswego, Raleigh Hills, Tigard, Tualatin, Sherwood, Aloha, Beaverton, Garden Home, North Plains, Farmington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Average rating: 5
Out of 168 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 6, 2022 by Steve M. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Johnny came out and replaced two shut off valves for me today. All Pro was on time, personable, provided useful info, thorough with the repair, and kept within budget. This is the 2nd time I've used All Pro. Great service both times. I'll definitely use them again.

5 Stars

December 27, 2021 by Greg McCullough on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Had a leaking shower faucet and called 3 different plumbers. 1st one cancelled on day of appointment, the second called day of appointment and said I needed to get the parts and they would just install it. All Pro sourced the parts, showed up on time and quickly installed a new part and fixed the problem. Hopefully I wont have any more plumbing issues in the near future, but if I do I'm calling these guys again.

5 Stars

December 11, 2021 by Sashi Koppolu on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

excellent job by your team. thanks

5 Stars

November 30, 2021 by Michelle M. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

I had All Pro out for an urgent visit due to a kitchen sink drainage issue in my new rental unit. The plumber was very professional, courteous and explained his thought process when diagnosing the issue and providing recommendations. When I had a concern about my bill, the office was very professional and attentive exemplifying ethical and reasonable business practices in a timely manner, ensuring to follow up with me when I lagged behind in returning their response calls. I was very appreciative and will certainly reach out to them with future plumbing needs!

Close to perfect

4 Stars

October 27, 2021 by John Foster on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Plumber arrived on time, did a great job, was polite, etc. The only problem was that the kind of sink I asked for (round), somehow got transmitted to him as rectangular. This got straightened out without much delay.

5 Stars

October 22, 2021 by Erica C. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

I was in desperate need to change my water heater.....it was leaking water from the bottom. I called 16+ places and most were booked out two weeks ahead and the rest no answer. It was overall a nightmare as the ones I did speak to was difficult as this was my rental property. Feeling defeated, I hesitantly I answered a call back from Henry. My hope was high again. He was super nice and helpful to get me a spot within a day or two. He worked his magic and was able to replace the water heater the next morning. Everything went smooth, Chris was the man who went out and worked on the water heater. I received an email confirmation they were on the way, called my tenant before hand, accepted payment over the phone, and receipt was emailed. The entire process was smoother than a baby's bum and pain free. I cannot thank them enough for the professional work. Thank you!!!

Awesome service

5 Stars

September 27, 2021 by Chase Lawrence on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

I appreciated the email communication from the company. I knew who was coming and when to expect him. Chad serviced my home today. He was punctual and got right to the tasks at hand. He was cordial and explained everything he was doing and gave his professional opinion when asked. It was a pleasure working with Chad.

5 Stars

September 19, 2021 by Ashton Smith on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Plumber showed up on time, performed the fixes quickly and was eager to show me tips and tricks on the issues. They were reasonably priced and did a great job. I will definitely be using them again

5 Stars

September 9, 2021 by Henry G. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

im that guy who fixes everything in our home but i couldnt fix my sink and they helped awhile back good service

Dependable service!

5 Stars

August 16, 2021 by Georgie Thurber on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Thanks for your prompt service. Tenant happy.

5 Stars

August 13, 2021 by Kham D. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

John came by to fix and replace my kitchen sink plumbing pipes and add disposal. John was very friendly, a people person , easy to talk to and most of all very experienced, hardworking and knowledgeable on what he does and he also got the job done in short period of time considering having to replace all the pipe under the sink. I would definitely recommend John for any plumbing projects and myself will remember John next time I have plumbing job. Thanks John!

5 Stars

August 9, 2021 by John Kingery on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Henry was great with the scheduling. Chad was excellent with the removal and installation of the new toilets. I would highly recommend contacting All Pro for any plumbing services. They are prompt and courteous.

5 Stars

August 1, 2021 by Ryan Bukstein on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Johnny From All Pro installed my sink. Definitely one of those experiences that reminds you why you call a professional for this type of thing. Did a great job, navigated some challenges with the fit and was super professional and nice. Would def recommend and use them again.

5 Stars

July 31, 2021 by Niels Krabbe on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

From the first call to AllPro till the pump replacement was completed - these folks are super responsive and top notch professionals. Cost was clear from the first discussion. And a fair price as well.

5 Stars

July 27, 2021 by Robin C. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

All Pro plumbing has been out 3 times for different things and each time they were on time, courteous, and extremely professional. Today's toilet and shower work by Johnny was exceptional. There was a part missing from the shower nozzle I had purchased and he put one from his truck on so I could use the shower until I contact the company for the missing part. He noticed my bathroom sink was draining slowly and fixed that too. His work was really exceptional and if anyone needs a plumber I will let them know about the great service I have gotten. He also understood my dog who can be annoying with his barking and went right up and petted him. Thanks Johnny and All Pro Plumbing!!

5 Stars

July 26, 2021 by Brian Robinson on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Thanks Johnny for doing a great job on installing my water heater. In and out in a couple of hours all done.

Thanks

5 Stars

July 21, 2021 by Georgie Thurber on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Technician was efficient, knowledgeable, and personable!

5 Stars

July 20, 2021 by Taylor A. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Our technician was John, who showed up perfectly on time and with a smile on his face! He took time to listen to our concerns and investigate to find the exact cause of our problem. He taught us how to fix the problem ourselves, should it come up in the future! Cannot recommend this company enough! Scheduling was easy and they were great with emailing you an appointment confirmation, when your technician is on the way and your receipt.

5 Stars

July 19, 2021 by Madhu Singh on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

We have used All Pro twice now, both times to help us fix a couple different types of leaks. We had John Aker come over both times. We have had a very good experience with John - he is very knowledgeable, excellent and very professional and detailed with his work. We have also really liked the punctuality and excellent response time to service requests. The overall handling of the tasks and associated paperwork is very smooth. Will definitely be reaching out the All Pro and John for our future plumbing needs. Thank you!

Honest Service Call

5 Stars

July 14, 2021 by Balu Suriyakumaran on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

John stopped by right on time. Upon explaining what the issue was, he immediately knew what the issue was & showed/explained it thoroughly. I also asked him a few other questions, i was impressed with his honesty both with the initial issue, as well as the subsequent questions. To top it all off, a very nice individual. Then, there was no charge, since he only answered questions, i offered couple of times...This is rare in most service industries, huge positive there. Thanks John & PPS!
Total Reviews: 168

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Average rating:  
 47 reviews
 by Marlene poage
Kate was wonderful

Wonderful service fast and I feel well taken care of. Kate the plumber was wonderfull knew her job very nice and did a wonderful job.

 by Richard Viskov
Leaky Faucet

Zachery came out the same morning I called and quickly diagnosed and resolved the problem.

 by Marguerite
Fast Water Heater Services

Kaleo came out and immediately was able to get my water heater working. Since it was a quick fix, he charged me less then the full price. Will be using All Pro in the future.

 by Jerry Young
Excellent Service!

I had 3 old faucets replaced on my bathroom sinks, and 1 leaky faucet repaired on a bathtub. Jimmy was the tech who came out; he really knew his stuff; was fast, efficient, friendly...... just a super nice guy. He did a great job, at a very reasonable cost. My wife and I are very, very pleased.....we will use’All-Pro’ for all of our future plumbing needs. Thanx!

 by Richard Viskov
Leaky Faucet

Zachery came out the same morning I called and quickly diagnosed and resolved the problem.

 by Caroline
Highly recommend All Pro!!

From the scheduling until the end of the service call the service from All Pro was excellent. Kate was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient in her service to install new toilets. I will use All Pro in the future and recommend to friends.

 by Kristy P.
Great Experience

I called All Pro Plumbing to see if they could help one of our customers with a damaged water line. Jade answered right away and called me back with answers to my questions. She was very on top of things and very responsive. An appointment was set up for the next business day, the damage was repaired and the invoice was sent to me quickly. The responsiveness and ability to help us out right away is much appreciated. I will definitely contact All Pro Plumbing again if we are in need of repairs in the area.

 by Susan Erickson
Great work!

Jimmie is awesome. He assessed the situation and found he leak spot on. I was expecting the entire wall to have to be removed to find the leak but he managed to only have to cut small hole in the wall, repair the leak, and done. Wow! So nice too. 🙂

 by Kolby
Kaleo is the man!

We had pipes that needed replacing. Kaleo did a fantastic job: he fixed and improved our layout, came in under his initial quote, and was friendly and took time to explain our options. I will definitely call him again and I recommend All Pro to anyone needing plumbing services.

 by Woodland Heights Assisted Living
Excellent Customer Service

We wanted to share how pleased we were working with All Pro. From my initial phone call until the time the job was completed we had nothing but excellent customer service. During a time when no other plumber was available around town, they were able to get someone out almost immediately, worked promptly and kept me informed about everything they were doing to fix our main water line pipe break. They went the extra mile for us for sure!

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»