Need Plumbing Repair or Water Heater Services? (503) 579-5555

Plumbing Contractor Reviews

We love hearing from our customers!

At All Pro Plumbing PDX, we appreciate all the feedback we get, so we can continue to give you the best service available.
Our #1 focus is great customer service!

Please click the button below to leave a review.

Plumbing Contractor Reviews in Portland Beaverton & Hillsboro OR

Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR:

Forest Grove, Cornelius, Hillsboro, King City, Lake Oswego, Raleigh Hills, Tigard, Tualatin, Sherwood, Aloha, Beaverton, Garden Home, North Plains, Farmington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Average rating: 5
Out of 113 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 6, 2021 by Darcie L. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

We had an emergency plumbing problem and All Pro came out to help us super fast!  They were friendly and efficient and got us fixed up very quickly. We are very appreciative!

5 Stars

January 5, 2021 by Robert B. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

This business just repaired a leak in my water main feed to my home. I was about to start digging where the water was coming up. They referred my to a leak repair business that they trusted. Then they asked if I wanted to dig down to the source of the leak to save some bucks. They checked with me and were great at scheduling the plumber that did the copper pipe repair after I exposed it. These people saved me a lot of money from their expertice and suggestions. It is just like having family in the plumbing business. Really!

Great work

5 Stars

December 22, 2020 by Marsha James on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

James was amazing. He got everything done in record time, and everything looks perfect. Very professional and skilled. Would recommend to anyone who needs plumbing work done!

Chad and the Apprentice

5 Stars

December 2, 2020 by Richard Lovgren on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Amazing attention to detail to meet customer satisfaction needs - VERY pleasant guys to work with - showing collaborative skills with their customer to meet and eliminate the customer's anxieties. In my case, they went way beyond the need to complete the plumbing portion of the job, but repaired the drain cover of an old shower (whose drain they had just cleared) so that I wouldn't trip over it when it was reassembled. They certainly were looking out for the physical capabilities of an "older guy"!! Thank you so much All Pro Plumbing - you are certainly appreciated! (Not the first time!)

replaced water heater

5 Stars

November 24, 2020 by Linden C on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Johnny did a great job installing a new water heater in our basement a few months ago. The space where the water heater is located created some installation challenges but Johnny did a great job getting it installed and running. He did an excellent job communicating what the issues were and kept me updated as he looked for a new water heater that would work in the space. He was also very friendly, courteous, and professional at all times. Henry in the office was great to work with also. I will definitely use All Pro again when I have any plumbing needs.

Quick service and great price!

5 Stars

November 18, 2020 by Lana on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Johnny was amazing! Both of our bathrooms had a dripping issue and a clog issue and he had things taken care of in just over an hour! Price was great too and less than expected! They didn't nickle and dime us for every little thing like other companies intended to do such as PPE charges. Highly recommend this company and will use for future plumbing needs.

5 Stars

November 17, 2020 by Naz S. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Im so happy to have found a company who actually looked for the problem rather than switch everything out and hope it worked.  He came, inspected the problem and resolved it.  Im very happy with the service and recommend them to others.  We had a lot of run around (literally for three weeks) with other companies listed on yelp and these guys really came through.

5 Stars

November 10, 2020 by Annie H. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

I had a kitchen faucet leak and was luckily able to get a plumber to come by the same day due to a cancellation of another appointment. John came by within an hour and he was great about PPE and covid safety. He was friendly and was able to educate me on the problem in the event it were to happen again. I would gladly use their service again.

5 Stars

November 5, 2020 by Jennifer E. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

They were great and went above and beyond. I appreciate the quick response, friendly and fast service, COVID safety. Definitely recommend.

Tub Spout Repair

5 Stars

November 5, 2020 by Danny sibley on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Johnny was very professional and fixed our tub spout without having to cut into the shower surround. He completed the job in a timely manner with no issues. Great workmanship and would highly recommended him and his services.

5 Stars

November 2, 2020 by Mitch Steeves on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

John was timely, professional and efficient. I could not be more pleased with the service I received!

5 Stars

October 29, 2020 by fiddlesing on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Very happy with the job. My plumber was earlier than I expected (right at the beginning of the 2 hour window) and used a bit of creative carpentry to fill a big gap between my outside faucet and the siding from an old job not done correctly. He checked and re-caulked all the other outside faucets and was fast, friendly and efficient. Will be hiring again!

5 Stars

October 29, 2020 by Romeo X. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

I'm a contractor and I ran into an issue in a 110 year old house during a residential remodel. All Pro Plumbing responded right away, asked the right questions over the phone, got one of their guys ( Jimmy) out to the job within a very reasonable amount of time and he came ready to work on the problem. Within hours of showing up, the issue was resolved. Jimmy was super knowledgeable, polite to the homeowners, worked clean, and did some great problem solving on the fly. The price was very fair and discussed up front. Couldn't be happier-highly recommend All Pro.

5 Stars

October 22, 2020 by Tamara S. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

We had a few repairs done by these guys, and they went great!  I especially liked that we got an email when someone was on their way and a lot of stuff was done electronically - super easy! Both plumber and apprentice (I think...?) were super nice, super considerate with masks, and great to work with.  We got a few general plumbing questions answered as well which was great.

5 Stars

October 15, 2020 by Nancy S. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

We were very happy with All Pro. They came out, looked at the problem, diagnosed it, fixed it and gave us advice about what to do next. I recommend them.

5 Stars

October 3, 2020 by Mark Quezada on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

First time using All Pro Plumbing Services and I was really impressed! Marcus and Chad came by and replaced my old kitchen faucet and installed a toilet bidet sprayer. They worked great together and were very professional. I felt the price was fair for the amount of work that they did. Based upon this interaction, I would highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

October 2, 2020 by Crash Q. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

First time using All Pro Plumbing Services and I was really impressed!  Marcus and Chad came by and replaced my old kitchen faucet and installed a toilet bidet sprayer. They worked great together and were very professional. I felt the price was fair for the amount of work that they did. Based upon this interaction, I would highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

September 25, 2020 by Lisa L. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

All Pro Plumbing has helped us twice in five months and we've loved working with them. Kaleo totally rescued us from two clogs after another plumber failed miserably. And today Jimmy fixed a leaking shower drain. We have been impressed both times the team has come out to our house. Reasonable pricing and great customer service from everyone from the scheduler to the plumbers. We hope we never have to use a plumber again, but if we do, they're our #1!

Fast service at reasonable price

5 Stars

September 23, 2020 by Kevin on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Would like to thank both Jimmy and John for their excellent services on our kitchen sink hookup and ice maker supply line. They finished the work quickly and cleaned up spotlessly. Also took the time to answer my questions. I'm a satisfied first time customer who will certainly call All Pro for my future plumbing services.

5 Stars

September 3, 2020 by John Stuart on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Found lead near hot water heater & furnace and called All Pro. Plumber Johnny showed ups and correctly diagnosed problem as a leaking air conditioner condensate line, not a water supply leak. Since he was able to do this without any tools from his truck, he didn't charge me anything. Way to go All Pro!!! Will be calling you guys again if we have any real plumbing issues! Thank you!
Total Reviews: 113

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Average rating:  
 47 reviews
by Marlene poage on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Kate was wonderful

Wonderful service fast and I feel well taken care of. Kate the plumber was wonderfull knew her job very nice and did a wonderful job.

by Richard Viskov on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Leaky Faucet

Zachery came out the same morning I called and quickly diagnosed and resolved the problem.

by Marguerite on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Fast Water Heater Services

Kaleo came out and immediately was able to get my water heater working. Since it was a quick fix, he charged me less then the full price. Will be using All Pro in the future.

by Jerry Young on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Excellent Service!

I had 3 old faucets replaced on my bathroom sinks, and 1 leaky faucet repaired on a bathtub. Jimmy was the tech who came out; he really knew his stuff; was fast, efficient, friendly...... just a super nice guy. He did a great job, at a very reasonable cost. My wife and I are very, very pleased.....we will use’All-Pro’ for all of our future plumbing needs. Thanx!

by Richard Viskov on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Leaky Faucet

Zachery came out the same morning I called and quickly diagnosed and resolved the problem.

by Caroline on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Highly recommend All Pro!!

From the scheduling until the end of the service call the service from All Pro was excellent. Kate was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient in her service to install new toilets. I will use All Pro in the future and recommend to friends.

by Kristy P. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Great Experience

I called All Pro Plumbing to see if they could help one of our customers with a damaged water line. Jade answered right away and called me back with answers to my questions. She was very on top of things and very responsive. An appointment was set up for the next business day, the damage was repaired and the invoice was sent to me quickly. The responsiveness and ability to help us out right away is much appreciated. I will definitely contact All Pro Plumbing again if we are in need of repairs in the area.

by Susan Erickson on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Great work!

Jimmie is awesome. He assessed the situation and found he leak spot on. I was expecting the entire wall to have to be removed to find the leak but he managed to only have to cut small hole in the wall, repair the leak, and done. Wow! So nice too. 🙂

by Kolby on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Kaleo is the man!

We had pipes that needed replacing. Kaleo did a fantastic job: he fixed and improved our layout, came in under his initial quote, and was friendly and took time to explain our options. I will definitely call him again and I recommend All Pro to anyone needing plumbing services.

by Woodland Heights Assisted Living on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC
Excellent Customer Service

We wanted to share how pleased we were working with All Pro. From my initial phone call until the time the job was completed we had nothing but excellent customer service. During a time when no other plumber was available around town, they were able to get someone out almost immediately, worked promptly and kept me informed about everything they were doing to fix our main water line pipe break. They went the extra mile for us for sure!

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»