We love hearing from our customers!

At All Pro Plumbing PDX, we appreciate all the feedback we get, so we can continue to give you the best service available.
Our #1 focus is great customer service!

Please click the button below to leave a review.

Plumbing Contractor Reviews in Portland Beaverton & Hillsboro OR

Serving the Greater Portland OR Area:

Portland | Beaverton | Cornelius | Forest Grove | Garden Home | Hillsboro | King City

Lake Oswego | West Linn | Oregon City | Tualatin | North Plains | Tigard

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Average rating: 5
Out of 44 reviews

Individual Reviews


Kate was wonderful

5 Stars

June 6, 2018 by Marlene poage on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Wonderful service fast and I feel well taken care of. Kate the plumber was wonderfull knew her job very nice and did a wonderful job.

Leaky Faucet

4 Stars

May 2, 2018 by Richard Viskov on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Zachery came out the same morning I called and quickly diagnosed and resolved the problem.

Highly recommend All Pro!!

5 Stars

April 25, 2018 by Caroline on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

From the scheduling until the end of the service call the service from All Pro was excellent. Kate was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient in her service to install new toilets. I will use All Pro in the future and recommend to friends.

Great Experience

5 Stars

April 25, 2018 by Kristy P. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

I called All Pro Plumbing to see if they could help one of our customers with a damaged water line. Jade answered right away and called me back with answers to my questions. She was very on top of things and very responsive. An appointment was set up for the next business day, the damage was repaired and the invoice was sent to me quickly. The responsiveness and ability to help us out right away is much appreciated. I will definitely contact All Pro Plumbing again if we are in need of repairs in the area.

Great work!

5 Stars

February 7, 2018 by Susan Erickson on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Jimmie is awesome. He assessed the situation and found he leak spot on. I was expecting the entire wall to have to be removed to find the leak but he managed to only have to cut small hole in the wall, repair the leak, and done. Wow! So nice too. 🙂

Kaleo is the man!

5 Stars

January 2, 2018 by Kolby on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

We had pipes that needed replacing. Kaleo did a fantastic job: he fixed and improved our layout, came in under his initial quote, and was friendly and took time to explain our options. I will definitely call him again and I recommend All Pro to anyone needing plumbing services.

Excellent Customer Service

5 Stars

December 6, 2017 by Woodland Heights Assisted Living on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

We wanted to share how pleased we were working with All Pro. From my initial phone call until the time the job was completed we had nothing but excellent customer service. During a time when no other plumber was available around town, they were able to get someone out almost immediately, worked promptly and kept me informed about everything they were doing to fix our main water line pipe break. They went the extra mile for us for sure!

Superb Service & Work

5 Stars

December 4, 2017 by David on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Called for a quote on the tankless water heater I wanted and All Pro far beat out other companies. Also had them install an additional drain line. Kaleo, Jose, & Nate came out and did a terrific job. I suggested possible shortcuts that would make the job easier but not look nearly as good and they came up with even better options within budget. They were able to far surpass even the most fickle person's needs! Can't recommend them enough.

Above and Beyond

5 Stars

November 11, 2017 by Nancy D. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

This review is for the last work All Pro helped us with. Although they've replaced our main water line, repaired and replaced the plumbing in a very OLD shower and put in a new water heater, tonight they went above and beyond . Some how I screwed up the settings on my 98 year old Mom who's on hospice. The house temperature was at 72 and I could not figure out how to get the heat to come on. I called Gail and she and Von, without a hesitation sent out 2 great guys. Dan and Jim. They patiently walked thru the entire set up with me and got the heat running. Can't thank them enough. Oh yea, did I say I called after hours on a Saturday night. God Bless.

Life Saver

5 Stars

October 26, 2017 by Leslie P. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

All Pro Plumbing was a life saver for me! Bruce was great and was able to squeeze me in same day to clear my kitchen sink that clogged and affected my washer drainage as well. Bruce answered all my questions and called me when the technician was heading to my house. Dan was able to get here within 4.5 hours from initially calling and was very nice, courteous and professional. He got right to work and within the hour had everything cleared and working again. What Bruce quoted on the phone is exactly what I got charged so there were no surprises when it came time to pay. I would definitely recommend All Pro Plumbing to any of my friends and I will certainly use them for any future needs myself.

Prompt and Thorough

5 Stars

October 19, 2017 by Mary M. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

All Pro Plumbing just saved my bacon. Another company wouldn't touch the faucet but WOULD sell me a brand new $1,000 one; All Pro just FIXED the old one. Prompt, polite, clean and thorough. Highly recommended.

Excellent Remote Experience

5 Stars

September 29, 2017 by Stephen E. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Excellent remote experience. I had All Pro Plumbing come to our house which was for sale and needed a few leak and clog repairs. I was several states away. They came the next business day after we spoke on the phone and made the repairs exactly as we needed. They promptly sent and invoice after the repairs were complete. I was able to pay over the phone. I then received paperwork via email exactly as my realtor needed. It was an extremely smooth process and I would definitely highly recommend All Pro Plumbing!

Phenomenal Job

5 Stars

September 20, 2017 by David E. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

All Pro Plumbing has repaired two different manufacturer defects in our home, and has done a phenomenal job. Azzeddine just repaired a leak in our shower drain pipe and took all steps to ensure it never happens again. All Pro is made up of great, smart, friendly people who get the job done right.

Honest Company

5 Stars

September 13, 2017 by Miranda L. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

We called to get them to come out on an emergency leak on the PVC pipe leading to our rain drain system. They told us that they would be willing to do the job but if we wanted, a landscaper would be cheaper to call and they could do the fix as well. I felt as if this was such a kind thing for them to do and that I had to rate them for it, even if they didn't come out and actually fix it! Thank you for being honest!

Prompt, professional and very nice

5 Stars

August 31, 2017 by Brittany K. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

We just bought a house and it had some major projects that needed to be done. One was a leak in the wall of our laundry room. Once the remediation guys had opened up the wall and done their work, we needed a plumber to take care of the leak. A couple of people (American Home Shield and Oregon Restoration) had recommended All Pro Plumbing, so I looked them up and they had great reviews, now I know why! Azzeddine came out to fix the problem, he was prompt, professional and very nice. It took him no time at all to fix the leak in our pipes and he even fixed another sink issue we were having which he hadn't planned on doing. He did a great job and I really appreciate it! Thanks All Pro Plumbing and Azzeddine, we will definitely be calling you again in the future if needed!

Great Service

5 Stars

July 30, 2017 by Raoul Meekcoms on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

We needed to replace our aging water heater. All Pro Plumbing had concise and clear answers to my questions regarding all water heater options. Kaleo and crew came out the next day and completed the install quickly, efficiently and left everything in pristine condition. We will continue to use All Pro Plumbing for all of our plumbing needs!!

Customer for 10 years

5 Stars

July 25, 2017 by icaruscoil on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

All Pro has been my go-to for any plumbing issues for over 10 years now. They've seen my through 2 NG leaks, a failed water heater, a failed sump, and recently are helping me recover from a collapsed sewer drain under my pad. Always reliable, capable, and quick to the job, that's why they will always be my first call when things get messy.

Thanks for the good service!

5 Stars

July 18, 2017 by Jim K on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Started a plumbing project on my own, and well, not a good idea with an old house. They came out on the weekend and finished the job, cleaned out the drain to make it work well, and made it up to code so that we won't have plumbing issues with the forthcoming sale of our house. Great team. Thanks for the good service.

incredibly easy to work with

5 Stars

July 13, 2017 by Kelly Redd on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

We've used All Pro multiple times but very recently had a huge issue with a kitchen drain pipe that they fixed. There was a break in the pipe which caused water to leak into our finished basement. Kaleo and Chris were over here making the fix as soon as the water mitigation people were done with their part. They were incredibly easy to work with and very professional. The situation was very stressful on us as we just recently bought this home, but the guys from All Pro saved the day!!!! Can't recommend them enough.

Good Service, Great Price

5 Stars

July 10, 2017 by Jacqueline B. on All Pro Plumbing Services LLC

Good service, great price. All Pro came to reinstall a toilet, washer and sink after we had our floors redone. I called and by some miracle was able to get an appointment the same day. Despite locking us out of the house in the middle of the process, service was friendly and quick. Will definitely call All Pro again for any plumbing needs.
Total Reviews: 44