Save $50 on your First-Time On-Site Service! Coupons
Save on First-Time On-Site Service Call our plumbing experts(503) 579-5555

Plumbing Contractor Reviews

We love hearing from our customers!

At All Pro Plumbing PDX, we appreciate all the feedback we get, so we can continue to give you the best service available.
Our #1 focus is great customer service!

Please click the button below to leave a review.


Matthew L. Avatar
Matthew L.
6/07/2024
Marco came out to our house and did a repair on our sewage ejector. He's really polite and professional. We were worried that we might have to replace the whole unit, but instead Marco showed us how it could be fixed. He improved the pipe connection and left it better off than it was before we had the problem. Thank you All Pro from a first-time customer!
read more
Rebecca B.
5 star rating
5/03/2024
We had a bathtub control valve that was leaking. Youani Lopez came out within 24 hours --which was very helpful. He explained everything and replaced the valve and stopped the leak. It was complicated, done very well and it was affordable!
read more
Barbara J Duerden
4/19/2024
I was losing a half a gallon of water a minute between the water meter and my 46 year old house so I called All Pro Plumbing on the recommendation from a friend. First I asked them to fix the leak so a leak detector found the leak on the second try but it was under my concrete porch. I then decided to replace the entire line and my only regret was that I didn't start with this option. They now have drilling equipment that doesn't disturb the landscape at all! I was very happy with the expertise of Yovani (the plumber) and Chris (the digger). They both were very friendly, hardworking, and cleaned up after themselves. The office staff was also nice to work with.
read more
Norah S. Avatar
Norah S.
5 star rating
3/30/2024
All Pro Plumbing is the best plummer outfit I've ever used. They fit me in, did a wonderful job and were a great price. I absolutely love and recommend their plumbing. 5 star and more!
read more
Patti P. Avatar
Patti P.
3/23/2024
Dylan was prompt, professional, friendly and knew what he was doing. If we plumbling again we will call All Pro for service.
read more
Khun B. Avatar
Khun B.
3/08/2024
I need a new water heater and found All Pro from a Google search. Everyone that I interacted with at All Pro Plumbing is super professional. From taking my order to finishing the installation. Marcus, the installer, is friendly and knowledgeable and does everything with care. I would recommend All Pro Plumbing to friends and family.
read more
Nancy G. Avatar
Nancy G.
5 star rating
3/08/2024
Common problem but an uncommon sink. Dylan was able to jury rig a push plug into place. Quick, courteous and reasonable.
read more
Jim A.
5 star rating
3/06/2024
Shower kept backing up and we tried drain cleaner and a snake, but it still ran very slowly. Called All Pro Plumbing today and the person I spoke with was super nice, had an opening today and sent Jeremiah Harwood who did an excellent job. Very professional, cleared the drain from the roof and even fixed a leaky pipe under the kitchen sink. Felt the price was reasonable for the work completed and the excellent same-day service. We'll be using All Pro for future issues.
read more
Mad C.
5 star rating
2/29/2024
I have now used this company twice for my residential plumbing needs and both times were happy with the service and the friendly professional employees dispatched to do the work. I had 2 toilets installed in 2022 and it was a difficult application but they found the right ones that fit and work great. Recently I had them back out to install a sink, two faucets, a garbage disposal and new piping under the kitchen sink. I'm going to be using them indefinitely in the future.
read more
Naeem M. Avatar
Naeem M.
1/25/2024
Cleo was very helpful for resolving the tankless water heater problem. Very courteous.
read more
Margaret H. Avatar
Margaret H.
5 star rating
1/19/2024
I just had an incredible experience with All Pro Plumbing, but specifically Kaleo. He came in and had to get under my house to fix a busted pipe and it was no easy feat, but he never hesitated to get under there and get the job done. He was efficient and very polite. He also gave me some good recommendations for future necessary repairs which I will be more than happy to have All Pro Plumbing complete once this ice storm has moved on. Thank you, All Pro and Kaleo.
read more
KarenX E. Avatar
KarenX E.
1/16/2024
All Pro was able to work me in to the schedule for an urgent need. They were timely, very knowledgeable and thorough. Really appreciated the fast support! Thanks!
read more
Ralph C. Avatar
Ralph C.
1/16/2024
Had a pipe burst in the crawl space during latest cold snap in the northwest.Kaleo and his assistant, who I appoligize for not knowing his name, was early to the appointment, expoditiously identified where the break was and repaired in a timly manner with all the courtesy you would expect from a service company. I would definitly recommend this business
read more
Tracey B. Avatar
Tracey B.
1/11/2024
Our Hot Water Heater went out on a Saturday and after calling 4 other places who were either unavailable or available with a ridiculous cost, All Pro was able to schedule a Tech for Monday, replace it with a Bradford White unit, and get us hot water at a reasonable cost in comparison! We felt the staff we dealt with in the office and the tech, were honest and efficient. We would use them again for any other issues that arise.
read more
Mickey W. Avatar
Mickey W.
1/10/2024
Excellent. Would recommend. Marcus was great ๐Ÿ‘
read more
Gabe S. Avatar
Gabe S.
11/13/2023
read more
Karen W. Avatar
Karen W.
5 star rating
11/08/2023
We had a leaky pipe under the kitchen sink. Marcus and his coworker (I'm sorry I don't remember his name) were professional, courteous, clean, and quick, doing the work in half the time estimated on the phone, and even rerouting the pipes all together so the garbage disposal works better than ever. Would definitely call again when the need arises.
read more
Merrilee A. Avatar
Merrilee A.
5 star rating
11/03/2023
I had Marcus Coats from all pro plumbing at my home on Wednesday November 1st. First of all Marcus arrived right on time which nowadays is unheard of. He is knowledgeable and knew exactly what he was doing. He immediately diagnosed the problem and had to leave to pickup a new part ( a faucet) which he knew prior he might have to do. Once he returned he replaced the the faucet. He did a superb job in removing the very old faucet and replacing it with a bright and shiny new one. I will have to replace my backsplash but until that happens Marcus did a good job in sealing off the area so I can live with it. All pro (hopefully Marcus) will return to finish the job at a later date. Not only was Marcus professional he's also personable. He's a very nice young man and in my opinion making smart choices in regards to being involved in the trades.
read more
Aundi Z. Avatar
Aundi Z.
10/18/2023
I ran into a difficult plumbing/ leak issue. They listened, directed me to another company to help me then we available to fix my problem. They were kind and knowledgeable in a difficult situation.
read more
Wes M. Avatar
Wes M.
10/03/2023
Nicholas did a great job and fixed the leak!
read more
Susan O. Avatar
Susan O.
10/02/2023
Great fast service, professional service people
read more
John S. Avatar
John S.
5 star rating
9/21/2023
I rarely leave a review but I was so impressed with All Pro Plumbing I wanted to share my great experience. I had a hot water pipe leak and All Pro was able to send Marcus out the same day I called to repair it so we weren't without hot water for long. Marcus was able to fix the broken pipe and also give me some advice about some preventative measures for the future. I was impressed with his knowledge and skill level, and the repair was at a very fair price compared to other companies I had used in similar circumstances. I'll be having All Pro quote additional non-emergency services in the near future.
read more
Mark C. Avatar
Mark C.
9/10/2023
We had a plumbing issue that was outside my DIY skills and was disrupting our peace and tranquility for several days.Called AllPro and they dispatched Marcus and Colby to our house. Within an hour of arriving they had diagnosed and fixed the problem. Marcus and Colby were both very personable and professional and gave me lots of information about the work they were doing, so I actually learned a couple of things. Based on this very positive experience I highly recommend AllPro Plumbing.
read more
Ruth โ€œ. Avatar
Ruth โ€œ.
9/08/2023
Have another TEN STAR rating for the crew, and Boss Kaleo! HE and his crew deserve TEN because they exceeded in every category when they repiped my house!!! They are awesome, and Kaleo is the BEST! Can't thank them enough, and want to share my relief and pleasure in restoring my home to better than normal. OLD pipes meant low water flow everywhere.....and I took a shower today and nearly wept with joy! My water bill will probably go UP now, but worth every penny ! TEN STARS for a 2-day repipe, and new SHOWER. Ruth Landon
read more
Benjamin P. Avatar
Benjamin P.
8/23/2023
Kaleo did a great job completing a job other plumbers either didn't know how to do or wanted to go about it in a much more destructive manner. Not the cheapest per hour but when you factor in that they will likely do it quicker and better then some other guys it makes sense in the long run.
read more
Frank B. Avatar
Frank B.
8/19/2023
I had Johnny replace a kitchen faucet for me. He was on time, quick, and efficient. I will use their services again when needed.
read more
Natasha S. Avatar
Natasha S.
7/12/2023
Nicholas was quick yet efficient. Also very helpful when I threw a barrage of questions his way!
read more
Cathy C. Avatar
Cathy C.
6/24/2023
My project was a year and half in the making. Just a sink/faucet issue but I can't tell you how many plumbers and people I talked to were not helpful. I finally gave up. Partly due to wrist break but mostly because I thought futile. My beautiful shutters are what a big issue was. Jake got me through it and Emme was amazing in helping me get the direction. They don't make faucets low enough. It barely made it and I love it! Thank you!
read more
Nevenka A. Avatar
Nevenka A.
6/22/2023
I have used these guys a couple of times after my boss recommended them. I've also recommended them to acquaintances. They are very knowledgeable, professional, and honest.
read more
Sara D. Avatar
Sara D.
6/10/2023
Johnny showed up right on time. Did the repair and improved it per code. Had a great conversation and would recommend him and the company to one and all. I will be using them in the future as my needs arise. Thank you so much.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • โ€ฆ
  • 11
  • >

Plumbing Contractor Reviews in Northwest Portland, Southwest Portland, Beaverton & Hillsboro OR

Serving Washington County and West Multnomah County

NW Portland | SW Portland | Lake Oswego | Durham | Garden Home | Whitford | Tigard | Tualatin | King City | Raleigh Hills | West Haven-Sylvan | Bethany | Aloha | Tanasbourne | Orenco Station | Hazeldale | Farmington | Helvetia | North Plains | Verboort | Forest Grove | Cornelius